Me

http://fistfuloftalent.com/2011/04/_theprofileyouneedtobuildnow.html

If you are reading this, you have probably stumbled here by accident. For that, I am sorry. I can’t imagine that you would be interested in the incessant ramblings of a neurotic thirty year old. If you do decide to stick around…well, I gave you fair warning.

I talk, a lot. I talk about what I am reading. I talk about what I’m watching. I talk about what is happening in my life. If I’m thinking of it, well, I probably want to talk about it.

So that is what this blog is. A way to take all the thoughts in my head and putting it in a more tangible form.

Maybe it’ll be interesting. Maybe it will be boring. Maybe it’ll be a huge disaster and I’ll have to pack up and leave town.

Whatever it is though, I’m sure it’ll be fun.

Leave a Reply

