My Day

The Hour I First Believed - Wally Lamb

My husband had declared that today he is spending the day cleaning. As his way of cleaning drives me insane he has told me to spend the day in our bedroom away from the chaos.

 

I’m not complaining. I’m perfectly happy laying in bed reading and watching Gilmore Girls. I have a huge cup of coffee, and a glass (or two) of wine in my near future.

 

 Now as long as I can keep my head off of the mess that is the rest of the apartment, this will be a perfect day.

Original post:
Nikole.booklikes.com/post/1375366/my-day

Leave a Reply

