The Words are Broken…

Or maybe it’s my brain. Whatever it is, I am having a massively hard time writing. I used to write all the time. And then I fell out of the habit and figured that when I felt like writing I’d just fall back into it. And now I want to write and I just can’t form the words. The idea of getting words out of my head down on paper makes no sense. Even a simple email for work is enough to exhaust me. 

 

Something is broken and I don’t know how to fix it.

Original post:
Nikole.booklikes.com/post/1417935/the-words-are-broken

Leave a Reply

